Page Header

Weird Intermission!

Diary of a Witch
Parts 1 & 2 of a RUSHED series companion short

Cover Image for Diary of a Witch - Part 2 Cover Image for Diary of a Witch - Part 1
Life is weird sometimes. Especially if you're a young voodoo witch trying your best to pass as a perfectly ordinary high school girl. During the events of Rushed: Something Wickeder, Paige Mancott found her already peculiar life turned upside down. "Diary of a Witch - Part 1" fills in the gap between the eighth and ninth books in the Rushed series. Follow along as she finds herself starting a new life in Creek Bend, facing the challenges of grieving her mother, learning new kinds of magic and attending high school for the first time. "Diary of a Witch - Part 2" picks up where Rushed: Evancurt leaves off and leads up to the beginning of Rushed: Relic, as Paige finds herself dealing with magical mishaps, crazy friends and new family members.

(Read part 1 between books 7 and 8 in the RUSHED series)

(Read part 2 between books 8 and 9 in the RUSHED series)

New here?

Get Started for FREE!

The first book in both the Rushed and The Temple of the Blind series are FREE to download in their entirety at most online booksellers. Click on the cover images below to get your copy or check out the Books page to read more about these titles and others by Brian Harmon.

Follow me on Facebook